Nate Larson

Name: Nate Larson
City of birth: Saint Louis
Educations, work, etc: BA Beloit College, director of the Turner Center for the Arts (www.turnercenterforthearts.org)
Bio: I am unoriginal. I steal all my ideas from other people and places. I try to make as many things as possible, mostly to decorate my life or for journalistic purposes. I used to play in bands with people, but now I don’t any more but I am hoping to in the future. Currently I make music on my own. There are many ways to make art, and I try them all. I have no allegiances. I prefer colors and sounds. I run an art center in Maplewood. That is the best, and most of my ideas come from interactions there. I don’t have a traditional work space.
Contact info: larsonnat@gmail.com
Links: flickr soundcloud Turner Center

20120123-184449.jpg

20120123-184505.jpg

20120123-183000.jpg

About samdavisstudios

Interested
This entry was posted in 365 St. Louis Artisians of 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

