Jeremy Goodwin

Place of Birth : St.Louis Mo .. North County .. Castle Point
Education: Graduated High School May of 2010 From Riverview Gardens Sr High School …. enrolled at ITT Tech Jan. of 2010 for Visual Communications .. Currently have 3 Months left of school until I graduate .
Bio: I started taking photos at family and school events. Kinda found out i was really good at it . Decided to make it my Career about my junior year of high school . When i enrolled at ITT it was required for me to take up design, so i went for it .
Projects : In 2011 I took the whole year building my portfoilo . now I am focused on making a living out of my work. I consider my self to be a fashion , portrait . and creative photographer and designer .
http://www.goinc.carbonmade.com
facebook.com/Go.inc.Photography
/

20120108-001955.jpg

20120108-002243.jpg

20120108-002304.jpg

20120108-083248.jpg

About samdavisstudios

Interested
This entry was posted in 365 St. Louis Artisians of 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

